Contact Us

Ascendigo serves local, regional and national populations across the autism spectrum through experiential, community-based learning opportunities using evidence-based approaches to enhance health, abilities, personal growth and social engagement.

Address & Contact Details

818 Industry Place, Carbondale, CO 81623
+1 (970)-927-3143

General Information – info@ascendigo.org

Adventures Program Manager – Conlan McGough, cmcgough@ascendigo.org

Camp Registration  – Lauren Cantone, lcantone@ascendigo.org

Life Enrichment Director– Scott Schlichter, sschlichter@ascendigo.org

Outreach Director– Mike Pittinaro, mpittinaro@ascendigo.org

Business Services/HR – Maureen Muller, maureen@ascendigo.org

Billing – Mitch West, mwest@ascendigo.org

President & CEO – Peter Bell, pbell@ascendigo.org

Winter is here!

Join Ascendigo for an experience of a lifetime
Sign up for Ski or Snowboard lessons now!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

X