Contact Us

Ascendigo serves local, regional and national populations across the autism spectrum through experiential, community-based learning opportunities using evidence-based approaches to enhance health, abilities, personal growth and social engagement.

Address & Contact Details

818 Industry Place, Carbondale, CO 81623
+1 (970)-927-3143

General Information – info@ascendigo.org

Adventures Program Manager – Conlan McGough, cmcgough@ascendigo.org

Camp Registration  – Lauren Cantone, lcantone@ascendigo.org

Life Enrichment Program Manager – Sarah Stamper, sstamper@ascendigo.org

Outreach Director– Mike Pittinaro, mpittinaro@ascendigo.org

Business Services/HR – Maureen Muller, maureen@ascendigo.org

Billing – Mitch West, mwest@ascendigo.org

Director of Development – Courtney McEleney, cmceleney@ascendigo.org

President & CEO – Peter Bell, pbell@ascendigo.org

Summer is here!

Join Ascendigo for an experience of a lifetime
Scholarships are available! Apply now.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

X