Contact Us

Ascendigo serves local, regional and national populations across the autism spectrum through experiential, community-based learning opportunities using evidence-based approaches to enhance health, abilities, personal growth and social engagement.

Phone: 970.927.3143
Fax: 970.315.0609

818 Industry Place, Ste A
Carbondale, CO 81623

Contact Details

Adult Programs
Dan Richardson
drichardson@ascendigo.org

Adventures Camps & Registration
Emily Geraci
egeraci@ascendigo.org

Billing
Kim Wells
kwells@ascendigo.org

Fundraising & Volunteers
Courtney McEleney
cmceleney@ascendigo.org

Human Resources
Maureen Muller
maureen@ascendigo.org

Marketing
Ashley Martin
amartin@ascendigo.org

Outreach Services
Jessica McAllister
jmcallister@ascendigo.org

President & CEO
Peter Bell
pbell@ascendigo.org

Federal Tax ID: 20-0940000

Winter is here!

Meet us on the mountain for an experience of a lifetime!
Skiing or Snowboarding for people of all abilities

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

X